Sev Tok~ 08/27/19~Stargate to the Cosmos~Hosts Janet Kira & Dr Sasha Alex Lessin

Sev Tok~ 08/27/19~Stargate to the Cosmos~Hosts Janet Kira & Dr Sasha Alex Lessin

0 0 hace 3 meses
Sev Tok ~ 08/27/19 ~ Stargate to the Cosmos, Revolution Radio, Studio B ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin ~ Revolution Radio ~ Producer Thomas Becker (Amadpainter) ~ 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM Hawaii time.

Millions of people are having ET contact and don’t even know it. Are you one of them? Sev Tok is “coming out” about her life-long ET contact. In this session, she’ll explain the fundamentals of ET contact, how it fits in with your life ... Más informaciones

Síguenos en Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Crea un podcast - New York, NY
Help